The BoatUS Foundation Logo

Contact the BoatUS Foundation


We have two offices to assist with your boating safety and environmental needs:


Annapolis, MD Location:

147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 513
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

 800-245-BOAT (2628)
 smartboating@boatus.com

Contact Directory:

Employee

Contacts by First Name


Alan Dennison - On-Water Training

410.972.3004 - adennison@boatus.com


Chris Edmonston - Foundation President

410.972.3009 - cedmonston@boatus.com


Alanna Keating - Director of Outreach

410.972.3008 - akeating@boatus.com


Amanda Suttles Pérez - Director of Education

410.972.3001 - aperez@boatus.com


Dana Bowers - Marketing Coordinator

410.972.3011 - dbowers@boatus.com

Jennifer Dadamo - Web/Multimedia

410.972.3005 - jdadamo@boatus.com


Lynne O'Hearn - Program Administrator

410.972.3002 - lohearn@boatus.com


Martha Sunderland - Bookkeeper

410.972.3010 - msunderland@boatus.com


Ted Sensenbrenner - Director of Development

410.972.3007 - teds@boatus.com


Devon Lawlor - 3D Design Specialist

410.972.3003 - dlawlor@boatus.com