Maintenance

We are planning an update on Tuesday 04/16/2024 8:00am to Wednesday 04/17/2024 12:00pm EST. As a result, our courses and certificate lookup will be inaccessible. Please plan to log out of your course to save your progress before we begin the update. Once complete, you will be able to resume your program like normal. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

The BoatUS Foundation Logo

Contact the BoatUS Foundation


Our office to assist with your boating safety and environmental needs:


Annapolis, MD Location:

147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 513
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Use our Support Center for faster online course service.


  All other calls use: 800-245-BOAT (2628)


Contact Directory:

Employee

Contacts by First Name


Alan Dennison - On-Water Training

410.972.3004 - adennison@boatus.com


Heather Lougheed - Foundation President

410.972.3009 - HLougheed@BOATUS.com


Alanna Keating - Director of Outreach

410.972.3008 - akeating@boatus.com


Dana Bowers - Marketing Coordinator

410.972.3011 - dbowers@boatus.com


Jennifer Dadamo - Web/Multimedia

410.972.3005 - jdadamo@boatus.com

Lynne O'Hearn - Program Administrator

410.972.3002 - lohearn@boatus.com


Martha Sunderland - Bookkeeper

410.972.3010 - msunderland@boatus.com


Ted Sensenbrenner - Director of Development

410.972.3007 - teds@boatus.com


Devon Lawlor - 3D Design Specialist

410.972.3003 - dlawlor@boatus.com